Poetry Favorite: Peter Pan, Teach Me How ♥

I absolutley love poetry and I find that I keep going back to this one poem when I need inspiration, a little uplifting, or just a good ol’ poem to read. The theme of the poem is how much things have changed since we were little girls and boys. Everytime I read this poem I keep thinking of this one song by a girl who calls herself LIGHTS (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7nN-xiBlGk) that has the same exact theme to it…listen, read, enjoy 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7nN-xiBlGk

Figment: Peter Pan, Teach Me How

-Lydia

Leave a Reply

