Leaving WordPress

Howdy!

So I have some bittersweet news for this blog. I am currently working on taking it down from the interwebs because my focus has changed a little bit and I would rather do a more private blog. I am moving it to a site called “Suzie Magazine” and it is a private all christian girls community which I will be doing my blog on from now until well forever. It costs $13.00 to become a part of the online community and it also gives you access to make your own blog and read the magazine online. I hope some of you consider following me to this site and if not…I’ll see ya on the flip side! Thank you so much for supporting my blog 🙂

-Lydia ♥ 

Leave a Reply

