Music Playlist Favorites: Inspiration on Those Rainy Days ♥

As summer begins to draw near and the lovely rainy days of spring come to a close why not make the most of the last couple weeks of spring with a rainy day playlist to get you inspired. I put together the following playlist with all my favorite songs to listen to during a rainy day on playlist.com so you can easily listen to all my favorite songs all in one place 🙂 None of these songs have profanity or suggestive language so don’t worry when you click play. I hope you like some f the songs I picked and I helped you discover new ones. A few of the songs are not at their best quality so if you run into this problem I suggest you just search the song on google and listen to it on youtube. Stay tuned for a rant about a music player I tried out (Spotify) sometime this week…

If the playlist doesn’t show you may need to install the latest version of flash or just click the nifty “Pop Out Player” button:


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Leave a comment